Blamo Pin Banner

The Society of Arts & Crafts
175 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
phone: 617-266-1810
fax: 617-266-5654



Beth Ann Gerstein Executive Director bgerstein@societyofcrafts.org
Nancy Galluzzo Associate Director ngalluzzo@societyofcrafts.org
Fabio J. Fernández Exhibition Gallery Director exhibitiongallery@societyofcrafts.org
Lisa Mackin Marketing & Communications Mgr. marketing@societyofcrafts.org
Alyce Delbridge CraftBoston Director show@craftboston.org
Megan Klarenbach Development & Program Associate development@societyofcrafts.org
George Summers Jr. Retail Gallery Manager retailgallery@societyofcrafts.org
Mattye Dewhirst Assist. Retail Gallery Manager mdewhirst@societyofcrafts.org
 
 
 
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@societyofcrafts.org





Top Image: Arthur Hash, Blamo Ring