List of Covid-19 Artist Resources

Covid19ArtistResources

Below is a list of local and national resources for artists who are affected by the Covid-19 crisis. This list will be updated regularly as we receive more resources and grants that are made available to artists. Do you have a resource for us to add to this list? Please email it to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

LOCAL

Boston Artist Relief Fund: https://www.boston.gov/news/boston-establishes-artist-relief-fund-response-coronavirus?fbclid=IwAR266pSEATAOVAkjanntwOG-NhHHT7lSkdaJAESfiRVOl2cI2Tv2udp_w04%C2%A0 

Cambridge Artist Relief Fund: http://cambridgecf.org/artist-relief-fund/ 

Mass Cultural Council Covid-19 Relief Fund for Individuals: https://artsake.massculturalcouncil.org/covid-19-relief-fund/

CRAFT SPECIFIC

CERF+: https://cerfplus.org/get-relief/apply-for-help/ 

COVID-19 SPECIFIC

Artist Relief: https://www.artistrelief.org

Foundation for Contemporary Arts COVID-19 Relief Fund: https://foundationforcontemporaryarts.submittable.com/submit/b9feb8b2-3b40-4a12-bee3-b0e71294d17f/covid-19-relief-fund-application 

OTHER GRANTS

New York Foundation for the Arts Rauschenberg Emergency Grants: https://www.nyfa.org/Content/Show/Rauschenberg-Emergency-Grants 

Arts and Culture Leaders of Color Emergency Fund: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfv4AazvLFVUNAgXoxqBqfZ7jJVkrMroa-CET6Vt6XygR-CaQ/viewform 

The Adolph and Esther Gottlieb Emergency Grant: https://www.gottliebfoundation.org/emergency-grant/ 

Artists' Charitable Fund: http://artistscharitablefund.org/index.html 

Artists' Fellowship Financial Aid: https://www.artistsfellowship.org/finacial-aid

The Haven Foundation: http://www.thehavenfdn.org 

RESOURCE LISTS

New England Foundation for the Arts: https://www.nefa.org/covid-19 

NEMA: https://nemanet.org/resources/covid-19/

Creative Capital: https://creative-capital.org/2020/03/13/list-of-arts-resources-during-the-covid-19-outbreak/

NYFA: https://www.nyfa.org/Content/Show/Emergency%20Grants?mc_cid=d179520470&mc_eid=5821efe15f



Interview with Bonnie Bishoff, a CraftBoston Decad...
Cancellation of CraftBoston Spring 2020

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.societyofcrafts.org/

Support the Society!


Your donation helps us bring more artists to our non-profit gallery.

Donate

Stay in touch!


Sign up for our newsletter to learn about new exhibitions, events, and workshops.

Subscribe